Wyland Art Studio Series 1 – 3 DVD Set

$ 25.99

SKU: 3261DVD Categories: ,

Product Description

Wyland Art Studio Series 1 includes thirteen episodes of from Wyland’s first Public TV series of the same name. The program list is printed to the left below. The series is  packaged as a DVD library.

Included in this set:

“Love Beneath The Sea”
“Orcas of The Pacific Northwest”
“Sea Lions of The Sea of Cortez”
“Sea Turtle Reef”
“Classic Seascape”
“Sea Otters of The Kelp Forrest”
“Turtle Reef Love”
“Great White Shark Encounter”
“It’s a Fluke”
“Gray Whales Below The Surface”
“Emperors on the ice”
“Pelican Flight”
“Sea Change “